Skip to content

Embassy Closing Days

 

Embassy Closing Days 2022

Monday 3rd January - New Year’s Day (Saturday Substitute)

Friday 15th April - Good Friday

Monday 18th April - Easter Monday

Monday 2nd May - Early May Bank Holiday

Thursday 2nd June - Spring Bank Holiday

Friday 3rd June - Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday

Monday 29th August - Summer Bank Holiday

Monday 26th December - Boxing Day

Tuesday 27th December - Christmas Day (Sunday Substitute)

Wednesday 28th December - Compulsory Closing Day

Thursday 29th December - Compulsory Closing Day

Friday 30th December - Compulsory Closing Day