Skip to content

Previous Winners

The following is a list of the winners of Danish Embassy Art Prize in the previous years

Previous winners of the Embassy Art Prize:

2018 Bastian Birk Thusen http://bastianbirk.format.com 
2017 Birk Thomassen http://birkthomassen.tumblr.com/
2016 Mads Holm http://madsholm.com/I.html
2015 Eva Lerche-Lerchenborg www.evalerche.com
2014 Ragna Mouritzen www.ragnamouritzen.com
2013 Asger Harbou Gjerdevik www.asgerharbougjerdevik.tumblr.com
2012 Christian R. Brems www.christianbrems.com
2012 Maja Theodoraki www.majatheodoraki.com
2011 Robin Monies
2011 Lars Birk
2010 Wendy Plovmand www.wendyplovmand.com
2009 Mathilde Jensen www.mathildejensen.dk
2009 Janne Malmros www.jannemalmros.com